Blogtember – Personality Test

Standard
Ok, here we go:
Monday, September 9: Take this short personality test and respond to your results. (at the end, find the detailed profile of your personality account – click “click to view” under “You” and “self awareness and personal growth.” You can even google your type and find more info on it!)
So I took the test and here are my results:
Humanmetrics Jung Typology Test™
Your Type
ISTJ
Introvert(44%)  Sensing(50%)  Thinking(38%)  Judging(33%)
  • You have moderate preference of Introversion over Extraversion (44%)
  • You have moderate preference of Sensing over Intuition (50%)
  • You have moderate preference of Thinking over Feeling (38%)
  • You have moderate preference of Judging over Perceiving (33%)
To be honest, this was not one of my favourite prompts, and the test results are confusing and I’m not sure I quite agree with it.
I guess I’m moderate in all my preferences so that’s probably why I don’t feel I really fit into any of the types, except for being an Introvert. I totally agree with that. And I can come off as being a bit reserved because I tend to keep to myself. That’s why blogging is so great, I can say what’s on my mind while still being able to keep to my space.
So, today’s prompt is going to be nice and short.
I wish to say that the last two prompts for Blogtember, Who am I and Where do I Come From and How would I spend 3 months if it was completely up to me… were such a pleasure to write. It made me examine my life a bit more and be more satisfied with where I am today and have more colourful dreams for tomorrow. Thank you to all who came and had a read 🙂

Tomorrow’s prompt:

Tuesday, September 10: Describe a distinct moment when your life took a turn.
Blogtember200_zps4672ae9b

//

Leave a Reply

