Blogtember – Self Portrait

Standard

Hey it’s a Black Friday… and on the day I need to post a self portrait…

Friday, September 13: A self portrait

Blogtember200_zps4672ae9b

FfvGZxDvtOIn-03uIov4NfNwtU9h64nNjTf-y-5O3im1dq6a44FBry_edVcmkvkJ7w=w833-h715
PS. I couldn’t work the camera to take a decent picture of myself so it’s not really a self portrait because May took it for me.
PPS. I’ve finally finished my animal pouches, will share them with you tomorrow.
I think I will take a break from blogtember for the weekend. I’ll get back to it again on Monday 🙂
One response »

  1. Pingback: Blogtember 9| Self Portrait | The Lovely Photog

Leave a Reply

